These are our national partners

Coast Development Authority

The CDAs area of jurisdiction includes Coast province(Kwale, Msambweni, Kinango, Taita, Taveta, Kaloleni, Kilindini, Mombasa, Kilifi, malindi, Tana River and lamu districts), Ijara district of North eastaern province and kenyan Exclusive Economic Zone(EEZ) i.e the 200 nautical miles into the Indian Ocean.

Institute of Computer Science, University of Nairobi

The School of Computing and Informatics seeks to be a leading centre of excellence in research, research and development (R&D) and advanced education in computing; addressing national and regional needs for information and communications technology and product development.

Kenya Meteorological Department

Provision of meteorological and climatological services to agriculture, forestry, water resources management, civil aviation and the private sector including industry, commerce and public utilities for the better exploitation and utilization of natural resources for national development.

School of Environmental Studies, Moi University

Faculty of Environmental Studies, Kenyatta University

National Council for Science and Technology

Biodiversity Center, National Museums of Kenya